Year 5

9-10 Years Old
  • Class Overview

  • Year 5

    There are two classes in Year 5, Amethyst class and Emerald class. Throughout the year, we look at Roald Dahl’s stories and poems, J.K. Rowling’s Harry Potter, and Earth and space, among other exciting topics. We will also be taking several exciting trips linked to our learning.


    Year 5 Curriculum Overview
    • Age Group:
      9-10 Years Old
    • Day Session
      8:40 am - 3:05 pm
  • Amethyst Class Blog
  • Emerald Class Blog