Term Dates

  • 2016 – 2017 term schedule

    Children return to School on Monday 5th September 2016, break up for the half term on Thursday 20th October 2016.

    Return to school on Monday 31st October 2016, break up for Christmas on Friday 16th December 2016.

    Return to school on Tuesday 3rd January on 2017, break up for February half term on Friday 17th February 2017.

    Return to school on Tuesday 28th February 2017, break up for Easter on Friday 7th April 2017.

    Return to school on Monday 24th April 2017, have May day off school on Monday the 1st of May 2017, break up for the Spring Bank holiday on Friday 26th May 2017.

    Return to school on Monday 5th June 2017, break up for the summer on Thursday 20th July 2017.

  • 2017 – 2018 term schedule

    Children return to School on Tuesday 5th September 2017, break up for the half term on Thursday 26th October 2017.

    Return to school on Monday 6th November 2017, break up for Christmas on Friday 22nd December 2017.

    Return to school on Monday 8th January on 2018, break up for February half term on Friday 16th February 2018.

    Return to school on Monday 26th February 2018, break up for Easter on Thursday 29th March 2018.

    Return to school on Monday 16th April 2018, have May day off school on Monday the 7th of May 2018, break up for the Spring Bank holiday on Thursday 24th May 2018.

    Return to school on Monday 4th June 2018, break up for the summer on Friday 20th July 2018.